Meet Schedule

Date

Event /Opponent

(Click Here For Team Results)

Time

Click on the Location for a Google map

Sat Aug 19

 Early Bird Meet 

9:00 AM -Terre Haute 

Sat Aug 26

Hokem Karem

9:00 AM @ Danville

Tue Aug 29

Mustang Invite

5:30 PM-HOME

Sat Sep 2

Thu Sep 7

Columbus North Classic

Clay City Inv   

8:30 AM @ Cereland Park

5:30 PM @ Clay City

Sat Sep 9

Eagle Classic

9:30 AM @ Brown County

Sat Sep 16

Crawford County Inv

10:00AM @ Crawford County H.S.

Tue Sep19

Owen Valley (Dual Meet)

5:00 PM-@ OV

Sat Sep 23

BNL Invite

9:00 AM @ BNL

Tue Sep 26

County Meet

6:00 PM HOME

Sat Sep 30

W.I.C.

10:00 AM @ Cascade

Sat Oct 7

Sectional

10:30 AM @ BNL ($5 Admission)

Sat Oct 14

Regional

10:30 AM @ BNL ($5 Admission)

Sat Oct 21

Semi-State

12:30 PM @ Brown County ($5 Admission)

Sat Oct 28

State

1:00 PM @ Terre Haute ($8 Admission)

Comments